Album Vinyl: Tales of The Expected


PRE-ORDER ‘Tales of The Expected’ on VINYL. Will become available September 2016


Track List:

Side 1

  1. Tales of The Expected
  2. Keep The Noise Down For matilda
  3. Nothing’s Easy
  4. Dead Celebs
  5. Madame Matron

Side 2

  1. Watchmaker
  2. Falling Of The Sands
  3. Chicken BO
  4. Joy Of Roy
  5. Searching For Flinkplantsoen



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Album Vinyl: Tales of The Expected”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *